Birdie-tastic!

Oioi, it’s me again, and look – I’ve got a handful of birdies!

20111214-170022.jpg

Aw! There’s also a new recruit to the stupidcats birdie family – here he is:

20111214-170145.jpg

Rather festive, eh?

By the way, if I suddenly squeal it’s because a string broke – we currently have the piano tuner in – it always makes me wince…!

Have you all had a look at CraftBlogUK’s Christmas Link Party, and voted for your three favourite items? If not, please go peep and support UK craftfolk by voting – and if you happen to like my little snowy owl and pop a vote on him… Well, that’d just be lovely! 🙂 Here’s the link:

CraftBlogUK Christmas Link Party

And while you’re there, have a look around – there’s some really interesting crafty posts.

Eeek, there are some rather scarey creaks coming from the piano… It’s rather old and sad – I hope it survives…

See you around! x

4 thoughts on “Birdie-tastic!

  1. Your teeny birds are absolutely adorable! And they look so cute all together there in your hand. 🙂

    I know what you mean about the piano tuner – it always puts me on edge too. Hope there’s no damage done!

Leave a Reply

