A custom cat…

Goodness, is that another year gone? Happy 2012 everyone!

I thought I’d share with you one of the custom needle-felted cats I made this year – it was for the hugely talented glass artist Rachel Elliott, and is her mum’s cat Jo Jo:

20120101-220407.jpg

I think it’s my favourite so far of all the cats I’ve made 🙂

And now… *raises glass!* …a toast to all you lovely readers and customers out there! Thank you for reading, and for shopping with stupidcats – I wish you all a happy, healthy and successful 2012! Here’s to you all!

*clink!*

16 thoughts on “A custom cat…

Leave a Reply

