Win a Dave stationery bundle and enamel pin!

Yo! Long time no see, how are you all?

Remember back in December I showed you a stationery subscription box I illustrated for the lovely folk at Paperhaul? Well, I have a spare one up for grabs, hoorah! AND I’m throwing in a Dave hard enamel badge too!

All you need to do to be in with a chance of winning is head over to this post on my Instagram page and leave a comment – it’s that easy! You have until midnight GMT in Tuesday 16th May 2017 to enter, so don’t delay!

In the stationery bundle you’ll find a birthday card, postcards, gift tags, stickers, wrapping paper, and a notepad, featuring Dave and a massive birthday cake he made all by himself!


And here’s the yummy enamel pin I’m throwing in too!


I’ll be drawing the winner’s name out of a hat on Wednesday 17th May.

Good luck everyone! 😸

Leave a Reply

